Cheating…Cheater and Cheatee Guide

English: Woman, broken heart.

English: Woman, broken heart. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

First, before we get to the “how-to get out of trouble” lesson I want you to ask yourself.  If your going to be in a relationship then be in a relationship.  If your going to mess around while your with someone you could end up really hurting them.  Not only that but now you get the reputation as a player and a cheater.  Once your flagged consider yourself dateless for quite some time.  It is a very very good idea to not cheat plain and simple.

 

You cheated on your girlfriend

–  Sometimes your drunk and you make-out with a girl.  This is not that terrible although it is still cheating.  Furthermore, alcohol is NO EXCUSE to cheat on anyone.

– If any of my viewers have ever noticed… when a guy tells a girl he cheated they usually want to know if he has feelings for this new girl.  However if a guy gets cheated on they usually want to know what they did sexually…

Step one:  Amplify her feelings

Tell her straight up that you messed up and had no intention of hurting her.  Tell her that you have absolutely no feelings for this girl and even go as far to say cheating made me realize what I had and I really do not want to lose you.  Trust me these work.  Your going to be annoyed for the next couple of months (depending on the severity of the adultery) by her because women, unfortunately, take time to get over things.  Give her as long as she needs and you better be there for her every time.  Do not be selfish.. put yourself in her shoes.  What if you got cheated on ?

Your Girlfriend Cheated On You

I know this is probably not going to brighten your day but you absolutely need to break-up with her immediately.  This is one of my personal boundaries.  You need to think of cheating as a way to filter out girls that are not for you.  You deserve better than a cheating chick..

Story:

My high-school sweet-heart made me regret ever taking back someone who cheated on you.  I loved her so much that I didn’t want to lose her.  I just forgave her and basically sent the message that it was okay for her to do what she did.  She ended up breaking up with me anyway because saying that the reason she cheated was because of me.  I was crushed.  I learned my lesson that day.

 

You see women cheat because they become un-attracted to you.  When they see you crying all the time when you took them back after they cheated they become even more un-attracted to you.  By breaking up with them it sets up a much better scenario for you and puts you in control.  You can play hard to get so badly that she turns into your personal slave…  but remember you have to act cool calm and collective.  If you ignore her she will probably make fun of you for being immature.  You need to resist this, it might piss you off but you must send the message that you will not be talked to like that.

 

So remember boys DO NOT CHEAT.  It’s not worth it.

-Aidan

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

