New posts will begin..

Surprisingly this blog has grown some popularity.  I have literally done nothing for this to come about.  I have decided to continue my quest for a website, and will continue regular postings May 18th.  I will try to have regular posts each week.  If you have any questions that you need answering (specific questions of what to do in certain situations) I will answer them.  All you have to do is ask if I can make a post about a topic that you choose.  Comments will be accepted, and you never know your post may very well be what I write about on May 18th!  Much love. 

, Aidan

Leave a Reply

